بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية

التصميم هو الفن البصري.
منتجات

بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية

التخطيط لمشروع تحول المنزل أو المكتب في السنوات القادمة هو أكثر راحة معMetro Group's خيارات البلاط. قم بتثبيت بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية وشاهدها تميز الأرضيات وإحضار تحول كبير في التصميمات الداخلية لمساحتك. ذهبت كانت الأيام التي اقتصرت فيها بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية على التصميمات الداخلية للشركات، ومصممي الديكور الداخلي وعملاء يميلون أكثر نحو بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية المحكم في غرف الحمام. بلاط الخشب تبدو مثيرة للإعجاب لتصميم نمط ريفي أو مزرعة. هذه هي أفضل نوبة للأماكن التي تخضع للرطوبة مثل في غرف الحمام أو مناطق الاستحمام حيث لا يكون استخدام بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية الحقيقية للتثبيت والصيانة.

Metro group لديك مجموعة حصرية من بلاط الحمام الخشبي، مصممة خاصة بالنسبة للمناطق ذات المحتوى الرطوبة العالية. من بين الخيارات الغزيرة من خيارات بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية المتوفرة في السوق، تعتبر البلاط الخشبي أو بلاط الانتهاء من الخشب، أو البلاط الخشبي المصنوع رمزا للاحتفال والأناقة. تزايد الطلب على البلاط الخشبي يوما بعد يوم، مع تغييرات في عالم التصميم الداخلي، والبلاط الخشبي المختلفة، والقوام، والتصاميم التي ذهبت داخل وخارج الأسلوب.ولكن لتوفير أحدث اتجاهات بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية لجعل اختيار الأرضيات الصحيحة, Metro Group لديه مجموعة واسعة من البلاط الخشبي العليا مع التشطيبات العصرية والقوام.نحن نعمل مبتكرة لمساعدتك في تحديث جماليات ومظهر المساحة الخاصة بك.

بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية

البلاط النظرة الخشبية هي اختيار أرضيات عصرية للعملاء والمصممين الداخلي الذين يدعمون النظرة الخالدة والمذهلة من الخشب في بلاط خشبي قوي للغاية. تستخدم وحدة إنتاج وتصنيع بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية لدينا وممارسة تكنولوجيا تصميم البلاط المتقدمة، والبلاط النظرة الخشبية المصنعة باستخدام هذه التقنية تخلق تأثيرا بالغا، مما يجعل من الأسهل أخطئ في البحث عن الشيء الحقيقي. Metro Group لديه مجموعة كبيرة من الخشب فو تبدو بلاط أو بلاط النظرة الخشبية، والتي هي دائم مثل السيراميك وحتى أقوى من الخزف. تتم الأرضيات أو البلاط باستخدام بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية؛ سيجعل المساحة أو المنطقة أكثر مقاومة للخدوش وتبدو متطابقة ورائعة مثل الخشب.
Metro Group's مشهور بلاط الخشب في نمط محكم ولا يزيد الزخم. بصرف النظر عن كونها جذابة جماليا، تكون بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية أكثر راحة للحفاظ على ودائم أيضا. لدينا مجموعة شاملة من البلاط الخشبي مع الحبوب الخشبية والحلقات والأصباغ والأنماط الهائلة. تعمل وحدة التصميم والإنتاج لدينا عن كثب مع الحفاظ على جودة البلاط الخشبي وتأكد من أن البلاط الخشبي ينظر عن كثب إلى الخشب الطبيعي. نهدف نحو توفير نظرة واقعية بجودة مع جودة وأوراق أرضية خشبية بألوان جريئة مثل الأزرق والوردي لدعم الابتكار في بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية.
البلاط الأرضيات الخشبية الأكثر مطلوبة هي بلاط الخشب الداكن، بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية الخشبية، والبلاط الخشبي الحبيبة في المناطق المعيشية إلى الحمامات.
الحفاظ على الابتكار والاتجاه على الأولوية, Metro Group لديه بلاطات خشبية أكثر جرأة مع تأثيرات بيضاء ومظهر رسمي ورمادي وملون للعملاء الإبداعي والعصرية. نحن ندعم إبداع عملائنا من خلال منحهم حرية تخصيص البلاط بأي حجم وتنسيق ، مثل Hexagons و Chevrons و Mosaics والبلاط الكبير المتناسق والإطارات العريضة لإحضار الرؤية الإبداعية إلى الواقع.
نحن الشركة الرائدة في مجال صناعة البلاط الخشبي. نحن نقدم منتجات بلاط الأرضيات الخشبية في العديد من الاختلافات المختلفة.

الاتصال لبلاط الأرضيات الخشبية السعر

يتصل:- +91 98798 73712 بريد الالكتروني:- export@groupofmetro.com

Wooden Floor Tiles

Design is a Visual Art.
Products

Wooden Floor Tiles

Planning a home or office transformation project in the coming years is more comfortable with Metro Group's tiling options. Install wooden floor tiles and witness the flooring excellence and bring significant transformation in the interiors of your space. Gone were the days when wooden floor tiles were limited to corporate interiors, the interior designers and customers are inclined more towards textured wooden floor tiles in the washrooms. Wood look tile is admirable for designing a rustic or farmhouse style. These are the best fit for the places subject to moisture like in washrooms or shower areas where the use of real wooden floor tiles is not possible to install and maintain.

Metro group have an exclusive collection of bathroom wooden tiles, designed especially for the areas with high moisture content. Amongst the copious of wooden floor tiles options available in the market, the wood look tiles, wooden finish tiles, or the engineered wooden tiles are considered to be the symbol of lavishness and style. The demand for wooden tiles has been increasing day-by-day, with changes in the realm of interior design, different wood look tiles, textures, and designs that have gone in and out of style. But to provide the latest wooden floor tiles trends to make the right flooring choice, Metro Group has a wide range of top wooden tiles with trendy finishes and textures. We work innovatively to help you with modernizing the aesthetics and appearance of your space.

Wooden Floor Tiles

The wood look tiles are a fashionable flooring selection for the customers and interior designers who supports the timeless and stunning look of wood in an extremely sturdy wood look tile. Our wooden floor tiles production and manufacturing unit use and practice advanced tile design technology, the wood look tiles manufactured using this technique create an illusionary effect, making it easier to mistake the faux look for the real thing. Metro Group has a considerable collection of the faux wood look tile or the wood look tiles, which are as durable as ceramic and even as stronger as porcelain. The flooring or tiling is done using wooden floor tiles; it will make the space or the area more resistant to scratches and look identical and exquisite as wood.
Metro Group's wood look tile is famous in textured style and is only increasing momentum. Apart from being aesthetically appealing, wooden floor tiles are more comfortable to maintain and durable too. We have a comprehensive range of wooden tiles with wooden grain, loops, and enormous pigments and patterns. Our designing and production unit closely work while maintaining the quality of the wooden tiles and make sure that wooden tiles look closely to the natural wood. We aim towards providing a realistic look with quality and have in stock of wooden floor tiles with bold colours like blue and pink to support innovation in the wooden floor tile.
The most demanded wooden floor tiles are dark wood look tiles, knotty wooden floor tiles, and lightly grained wooden tiles for living areas to bathrooms.
Keeping the innovation and trend on priority, Metro Group has bolder wooden tiles with whitewashed, painted-look, grey, and colourful effects for creative and trendy customers. We support our customers' creativity by offering them the freedom to customize the tiles in any size and format, such as hexagons, chevrons, mosaics, and oversize large-format and wide-width tiles to bring the creative vision into reality.
We are the leading Wooden tiles manufacturer. We offer Wooden floor tiles products in many different variation.

Contact for Wooden Floor Tiles Price

CALL:- +91 98798 73712 Email:- export@groupofmetro.com