والبلاط والخزف

التصميم هو الفن البصري.
منتجات

والبلاط والخزف

Metro Group يقدم مجموعة رائعة من البلاط الخزف والبلة الخزفية لإعادة تجديد مساحة المنزل أو المكتب لإعطاء نظرة رائعة. ابتداء من الهواء الطلق لبلاط المطبخ، كان الاختيار المحاكم واليمين للبلاط دائما بلاط البورسلين. في خطوة بالنسبة إلى صياغة خصائصها مقاومة للماء ومقابلتها، وخصائص دائمة للغاية تستمرها لمدة لا تقم بمدى العمر. البلاط الطابق الخزف الحديث لديها ميزة واعدة على فئات البلاط الأخرى. نظرا لأنهم ينتقلون بشكل واقعي في الغالب جميع أنواع المواد الأرضيات التقليدية أو الطبيعية، فإن عدد قليل منهم بلاط الخشب البورسلين والبلاط الخزف الرخامي والفلين والصلب والبلاط الخزف الجرانيت والمزيد.بصريا، من غير الممكن التمييز بين بلاط الخزف والحجر الطبيعي أو مواد الأرضيات الطبيعية.

تعد البورسلين البورسلين نسخة حديثة من البلاط السيراميك الذي يتم تصنيعه من كتلة من الطين الأكثر دقة ومكفأ يتم تسخينه في درجة حرارة عالية الفعلية لتبخير محتوى الماء الموجود في الخليط. بعد ذلك، تنقش باستخدام تقنية طباعة فريدة من نوعها، وفي وقت لاحق، يتم قطعها إلى أشكال وأحجام مخصصة كما البلاط. هذه العملية تجعل البلاط البورسلين صعبة ودائمة ومقاومة للماء. غالبا ما يتم قياس بلاط الأرضيات الخزفية وتغاضيها مع بلاط السيراميك، ولكن في الواقع، بلاط الأرضيات الخزف هي مجموعة فرعية معينة من بلاط السيراميك. هناك نوعان بسيطان من بلاط البورسلين للبلاط؛ هذه البلاط الخزف مصنوعة من البلاط الخزف الجوي والبلاط الخزف المزجج. بمجرد تثبيته، تم تكبير متانة المساحة.

بلاط الأرضيات الخزفية

من خلال بلاط الأرضيات الخزفية من خلال الجسم معروفة باسم البلاط الخزف المقاوم. لديهم لون متسق والملمس في جميع أنحاء البلاط؛ إنها متينة للغاية ولها معدل امتصاص أقل، وهو ما يقرب من 0.5٪. يوصى بشدة بهذه البلاط الأرضيات الخزفية لمناطق المرور العالية في المساحات التجارية والسكنية. يتم تثبيت بلاط البورسلين في الداخل بوصفها البلاط الجدران الخزف والبلاط الأرضيات الخزفية لغرفة الطعام، والبلاط لوح الخزف، والبلاط الجدار الخزف. في حين أن في منطقة المطبخ، يتم استخدامها بوازم أرضيات الخزف الكبيرة؛ وفي دورات المياه بوصفها بلاط دش الخزف، بلاط الأرضيات الخزف الحمام، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
تحتوي بلاط الخزف الزجاجي على طلاء على البلاط يخلق طبقة تآكل لا تسمح باللون والنمط الذي يتخلله بلاط البورسلين بأكمله.نظرا لجلزها العالي واللون والتصميم، فإنهم لا ينصحون جيدا بأغراض البلاط في الهواء الطلق وأقل دائم من بلاط الخزف من خلال الجسم . بلاط البورسلين لديه تصنيف أعلى أعلى، وأن تكون دقة، بلاط الأرضيات الخزف تقع تحت فئة فئة 5 من البلاط. يتم نشر تصنيف PEI من قبل معهد المينا البورسلين الذي يصل إلى البلاط على مقياس من واحد إلى خمسة. كلما ارتفع التصنيف، الكثافة، أكثر صلابة، ودائم البلاط سيكون. ينص التصنيف أيضا على أن بلاط الأرضيات الخزف مناسبة تماما لمناطق المرور العالية واقترحت بشدة للمطارات والآثار والمراكز التجارية والمنطقة الصناعية واسعة النطاق وشقق متعددة الطوابق في المناطق السكنية. بلاط البورسلين لديها الكثير لتقدمها من مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات الرائعة متفاوتة من أحادية اللون إلى بلاط الأرضيات الخزف المصقول بشكل مكثف، مات إلى بلاط الأرضيات الخزف لامعة أو عادي أو مبقع إلى رخامي؛ الألوان تتراوح من الأبيض إلى البلاط الخزف الملون. نمط الوصول من بلاط الخشب من الخشب بلاط الخزف، بلاط الرخام الخزف البورسلين، بلاط الأرضيات الخزف الفسيفساء، الخشب الصلب، بلاط الأرضيات الخزفية الجرانيت، وأكثر؛ والأشكال مثل البورسلين مسدس البورسلين.
نحن الشركة الرائدة في صناعة البورسلين. نحن نقدم بلاط الجدران الخزف ومنتجات بلاط الأرضيات الخزفية في العديد من الاختلافات الملونة المختلفة على سبيل المثال: الأسود والأبيض والرمادي والأخضر والأحمر والرخام الوردي والأزرق بلاط البورسلين وما إلى ذلك.

الاتصال للحصول على جدار الخزف والبلاط الأرضية السعر

يتصل:- +91 98798 73712 بريد الالكتروني:- export@groupofmetro.com

Porcelain tiles

Design is a Visual Art.
Products

Porcelain tiles

Metro Group offers a great range of porcelain tiles and porcelain slab to refurbish the home or office space to give a striking grand look. Starting outdoors to kitchen tiling, the tried and right choice for tiling has always been porcelain tiles. In the step for its water-resistant, low-maintainability, and highly durable properties formulates them last for almost a lifetime. The modern porcelain floor tiles have the most promising advantage over other tiles categories. As they very realistically impersonate mostly all types of traditional or natural flooring materials, in which a few of them are wood porcelain tiles, marble porcelain tiles, cork, steel, granite porcelain tiles, and more. Visually, it is nearly unfeasible to differentiate between a porcelain tile and the natural stone or natural flooring material.

The porcelain tiles are a modernized version of ceramic tiles that are manufactured from a lump of more refined and denser clay that is heated at an actual high temperature to vaporize the water content present in the mixture. After that, they are embossed using a unique printing technique, and later on, they are cut into customized shapes and sizes as tiles. This process makes the porcelain tiles tough, durable, and water-resistant. The porcelain floor tile is often measured up to and analogized with ceramic tile, but actually, porcelain floor tiles are a particular subgroup of ceramic tiles. There are two simple types of porcelain tiles for tiling; these porcelain tiles are through-bodied porcelain tiles and glazed porcelain tiles. Once it is installed, the durability of the space is maximized.

Porcelain Floor Tiles

Through-bodied porcelain floor tiles are commonly known as gauged porcelain tiles. They have a consistent colour and texture all over the tile; they are highly durable and have a less absorption rate, which is approximately lower than 0.5%. These porcelain floor tiles are highly recommended for high traffic areas in commercial and residential spaces. Porcelain tiles are installed indoors as porcelain walls tiles and porcelain floor tiles for the dining room, porcelain plank tiles, and porcelain wall tiles. Whereas in the kitchen area, they are used as large porcelain floor tiles; and in restrooms as porcelain shower tile, Bathroom porcelain floor tiles, and much more.
The glazed porcelain tiles have a glaze on the tile creates a wear layer that doesn't permit the colour and the pattern to permeate through the entire porcelain tile. Due to its high glaze, colour, and design, they are not well recommended for outdoor tiling purposes and are less durable than through-bodied porcelain tiles. Porcelain tile has a higher PEI rating, and to be precise, Porcelain floor tiles fall under class 5 category of tiles. The PEI rating is published by the Porcelain Enamel Institute that rates the tile on a scale of one to five. The higher the rating, the denser, more rigid, and durable the tile will be. The rating also states that porcelain floor tiles are well suited for high traffic areas and highly suggested for airports, monuments, malls, and large-scale industrial area and multi-storied flats in residential areas. Porcelain tiles have lots to offer from its magnificent assortment of finishes varying from monochromatic to intensely polished porcelain floor tiles, matt to glossy porcelain floor tiles, plain or speckled to marbled; colours ranging from white to coloured porcelain tiles; pattern reaching from wood grain porcelain tile, marble look porcelain tile, mosaic porcelain floor tiles, hardwood, granite porcelain floor tiles, and more; and shapes such as hexagon porcelain tile.
We are the leading porcelain tiles manufacturer. We offer porcelain wall tiles and porcelain floor tiles products in many different coloured variations For Ex: Black, White, Grey, green, red, pink marble, blue porcelain tiles etc.

Contact For Porcelain Wall And Floor Tiles Price

CALL:- +91 98798 73712 Email:- export@groupofmetro.com